EaCo Chem - Contact Us

Contact Us



Phone:

(724) 656-1055

Fax:

(724) 656-0757


Skype:

Search username EaCo_Chem
or email: info@eacochem.com


Hours:

Monday-Friday: 8AM-5PM


Mailing Address:

EaCo Chem., Inc.
765 Commerce Avenue
New Castle, PA 16101 USA

Job Site Troubleshooting:
Mike Scialabba
info@eacochem.com

Distributor Managers:
Steve Bachman
steve@eacochem.com
Wade Casto
wade@eacochem.com

Regional Sales Manager:
Art GreenĀ  (714) 732-4107
art@eacochem.com

Training & Product Information:
Justin Bowers
training@eacochem.com

Marketing:
John Fierst
john@eacochem.com

Shipping/Freight:
Lisa Kelley
lisa@eacochem.com

Purchasing/Billing:
Janine Palmer
janine@eacochem.com

Request Information

.

By sending us any pictures or information you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.

footer

Copyright EaCo Chem Inc. All rights reserved.
Member of the NPCA    Member of the Cast Stone Institute    Member of the Pennsylvania Concrete Masonry Association    Member of the Mid-Atlantic Masonry Association (MAMA)

Facebook  Twitter  Google+  Youtube